Athletic Department Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Department Staff

Athletic Director: Nick Wood   nwood@usd497.org

Athletic Secretary: Emily Cates   ecates@usd497.org


Support Staff

Athletic Trainer: Jamie Blackim   jamie.blackim@lmh.org


Coaching Staff

Baseball-Boys: Brad Stoll   bstoll@usd497.org

Basketball-Boys: Mike Lewis   mlewis@usd497.org

Basketball-Girls: Jeff Dickson jdickson@usd497.org

Bowling-Boys & Girls: Gary Graves   ggraves@usd497.org

Cross Country-Boys & Girls: Laura Brensing   laura.brensing@usd497.org

Football-Boys: Steve Rampy   stephen.rampy@usd497.org

Golf-Boys & Girls: John Moos   jmoos@usd497.org

Gymnastics-Girls: Katrina Farrow   kfarrow@usd497.org

Soccer-Boys: Mike Murphy   mdmurphy@suflower.com

Soccer-Girls: Matt McCune   vinlandsoccer@gmail.com

Spirit Squads-Boys & Girls: Kaitlin Shulman   klugo@usd497.org

Softball-Girls: Steve Seratte   sseratte@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving: Kent McDonald   kmcdonal@usd497.org

Tennis-Boys & Girls: Chris Marshall   cmarsha@usd497.org

Track & Field-Boys & Girls: Jack Hood   jhood@usd497.org

Volleyball-Girls:  Stephanie Scarbrough   stephanie.scarbrough@usd497.org

Wrestling-Boys & Girls: Pat Naughton   pnaughto@usd497.org