Coaching Staff Bios

Steve Rampy

Position: Head Coach
Email: stephen.rampy@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Adam Green

Position: TE’s & Inside WR’s Coach
Email: agreen@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Ben Ehret

Position: Offensive Line Coach
Email: benjamin.ehret@usd497.org

Bio:


Dexter Hayes

Position: WR’s Coach
Email: dexter.hayes@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Jeff Lyster

Position: Defensive Coordinator / Safeties
Email: jlyster@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Jamie Resseguie

Position: Linebacker Coach and Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
Email: jressegu@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Jeff Colter

Position: Corner’s Coach
Email: jcolter@usd497.org

Bio:


Blake Mudd

Position: Defensive Line Coach
Email: blake.mudd@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Greg Farley

Position: Head Freshman Coach
Email: gfarley@usd497.org

Bio:


 

Eugene Miles

Position: Assistant Freshman Coach
Email: emiles@usd497.org

Bio: